Loading...




CONTRACTOR'S LIST





*Here is a list of local people that some of our clients have used and suggested to us. We don't necessarily have any experience with them and they are in no way affiliated with RE/MAX In The Hills Inc., Brokerage. RE/MAX In The Hills will not receive any type of remuneration, ie. referral fees, from any of these parties should you decide to use their services


ACCOMMODATIONS



Dew Drop Inn - Short Term Accommodations

Richard Langridge - 347181 Mono Centre Rd., Mono www.Airbnb.ca 

519-942-0395


ALARM COMPANY



All Seasons Security Inc. (Counterforce)

Hardy Deifel allsinc@sympatico.ca


519-941-8642


APPRAISERS


Appraisal Services Ltd. - John

905-857-2791

Pollock Appraisers & Consultants - Andy Pollock, CRA

andy@pollockappraisers.ca, www.pollockappraisers.ca

905-866-3414

Accurate Appraisals – Pritesh Patel

905-838-2490


AUCTIONEERS


Kidd Family Auctions - Lyn Grose

lyn@kiddfamilyauctions.com

519-938-1315


BIN RENTALS



Affordable Mini Bin - Blair Miller and John Hoare

affordableminibin@gmail.com

519-217-6501 or 519-938-1344

Bin There Dump That - Orangeville

www.bintheredumpthat.com 

519-307-2838


CABINETRY


Imperial Cabinetry & Closets – Robert Kazarian

robert@imperial-cabinetry.ca

416-949-8205     Fax. 647-728-0731

Caledon Custom Countertops & Kitchen Cabinets

(Granite Counter Installer)

Bill Pickard - bpickard@rogers.com 

647-504-3554


CARPET CLEANERS


Yorkville Carpet Care (Blinds,Drapes, etc.) – Avery

info@yorkvillecarpetcare.com

www.yorkvillecarpetcare.com

416-230-2405

Mel Carpet Ltd.(Install & Repair) – ‘Ozan’

416-230-2405

Dry Carpet Care – Chris Ramdohr

905-792-7068

416-823-7068

Classy Cleaning – Brian

905-838-5597

Drury Lane – John Drury (Orangeville)

519-939-2204

Highland Steamatic (Orangeville)

519-941-8141


CHIMNEY SWEEP


Swept Away Chimney Sweep - Roger

W.E.T.T. Certified

705-435-8503

Crole Don Chimney Services

519-941-5213

MGG Chimney Sweep – Martin

905-783-7029

416-953-8285

BW Chimney Cleaning

1-866-759-0439


CLEANERS (Home)


Clean it and Close it – Karena Landers

Karenalanders75@hotmail.com

519-216-4702


PREP’n SELL – David Collier, Home Services Consultant

dcollier@prepnsell.com www.prepnsell.com

416-201-1010

Toll Free: 1-888-781-1123


DOWNSIZING SERVICES


Caledon Community Services

www.ccs4u.org

905-584-2300 ext. 899

Downsizing Diva (Downsizing & Moving Specialist)

Brenda Alderdice

Brenda@downsizingdiva.com

www.downsizingdiva.com

416-818-8249

1-866-836-6999


EAVESTROUGH CLEANER


Ecopure Eavestrough Cleaning - Warren Gregson  wjg@live.ca

416-543-9302


John Tivey – Caledon East

905-584-9994


ELECTRICIAN


Lyle Holmes Electric - Lyle Holmes

519-941-5598

Kdell Electrical - Keith Dell

705-333-5558


Powerworx Electric Inc. – Carlo Facchini

powerworx@bellnet.ca

519-941-9679

905-584-9679

Hogg & Nevills Electric – Mark

905-843-2358

McCloskey Electric – Terry (Schomberg)

905-939-2529

T.R. McCoy Electric – Angus McIlraith


905-880-4622

416-578-5787

RMC Electric Ltd. - Rick McCrudden

rmcelectric@gmail.com 

519-941-8460


FLAGS


The Flag Store

www.THEflagstore.ca  FLAGS~BANNERS~FLAGPOLES

705-458-2409

Kennedy House - Jeff Broughton

www.Kennedy-House.com www.KennedySpecialtySewing.com www.WindImages.com

Flags, Windsocks, Bags, Banners, Aprons, Covers, Filters, Tents, Flagpoles, Installations, Specialty Sewing

1-877-BuyFlags 

FLOORING



Wiemar Group Inc. - Hardwood Flooring Specialist

Brian Barbosa - Installation, Sanding, Repairs & Refinishing

905-452-4401


HEATING / AIR CONDITIONING


Edpro (Propane Energy Solutions) Kevin Weatherbee

1-877-693-3776

McMullin Mechanical - Travis McMullin

905-867-6085 / 905-584-6085

Don's Heating and Cooling - 24 Hour Emergency Service

www.donsheatingandcooling.com

519-942-1568

1-800-461-4401


HOME/BUILDING INSPECTORS


Global Property Inspections – Gary Longstreet

garylongstreet@sympatico.ca

905-872-3366

Pillar-To-Post – Dennis Jeronimo

Dennis.jeronimo@pillartopost.com

1-800-775-1499


One Call Home Inspections – John Skinner

john@1callHi.com www.1callHi.com

416-873-4625

Carson Dunlop & Associates

1-800-268-7070

Paragon Inspections – Dave Cook

info@ParagonInspections.com

705-790-3013

Amerispec

1-800-794-5880

A Buyer’s Choice Home Inspections – Anthony Foti

Anthony.foti@abuyerschoice.com

416-931-7606

Cox Creek Home Inspections – Brad Cox

Cox.brad@rogers.com

416-990-4712

1-866-740-2735


HOME STAGING


Hawley Interiors – Kim Hawley

kim@hawleyinteriors.com

905-584-1348

416-970-5467

Monarkey Photography & Staging – Melanie Elliot

melanie@monarkey.ca

519-216-0512

Home Dream Designs - Angela C. McKinnon

www.homedreamdesigns.ca     angela@homedreamdesigns.ca 

416-725-5034


LANDSCAPING


Cypress Hills Landscaping – Michael Cromack

www.cypresshillslandscaping.ca & Bin Disposal

519-927-1100

1-866-927-1103

Cedar Creek Contracting – John Trpin

416-626-5581

Glen Echo Nurseries

905-584-9973

Precision Landscaping Inc. – Ronaldo Da Silva

Precission@sympatico.ca

905-951-8604

416-705-0763 Cell

Canadian Green - Trevor Kristiansen

Landscaping & Snow Removal

905-584-2424
Lawn/Grass Cutting - Ron Porter647-220-7964


LAWYERS


Jean Carberry – Bolton

905-857-2332

Deanna Huclack – Bolton

905-951-1714

Lockyer Law Professional Corp. – Jim Lockyer

JLockyer@LockyerLaw.ca – Caledon East

905-584-4545

Robert Church &Associates – Robert Church-Orangeville

519-941-8730

Anne Welwood – Orangeville

519-941-9710

Wayne Ball – Orangeville

519-942-4492


LOCKSMITH


Jim Doan - Harold Doan and Sons Ltd.

519-941-5050

Security Lock & Key

www.securitylockandkey.ca

519-942-1393

905-451-7116


MORTGAGE BROKERS


Mortgage Intelligence - Louise Barton

louise.barton@migroup.ca 

905-584-6966

519-940-9393

Scotiabank - Wendy Poletek, Home Financing Advisor

wendy.poletek@scotiabank.com 

519-942-5722



MOVING COMPANIES


AMJ Campbell Van Lines

905-795-3611

Natural Movers Corporation – Joe Medeiros

info@naturalmovers.ca

905-459-4061


Two Men And A Truck – Jim Reid

416-204-0070 Ext 292

Ace Moving Services – Glenn Russell


905-939-0951

905-868-0013


OIL TANK REMOVAL


TankTek Environmental Services Ltd.

1-877-789-6224


PAINTERS


Before & After Maintenance Services

Colette Lapointe

519-217-2941

service@beforeaftermaintenance.ca 

O’Connor Painting – Dean O’Connor

519-928-5782

519-278-9817

Fred Wood & Son Painting

905-838-2498

Chris Bolt warw@live.com

519-215-6360

Homestead Painting Co.

416-487-3170

Julio

519-941-3808

SharpePainting-Andrew Sharpe

Andrew@sharpepainting.com

647-203-4390

Paula Makarenko

905-729-2968


PEST CONTROL


Enviro-Tech Pest Control

Cluster flies, Mice, etc.

envirotech0888@gmail.com 

1-855-371-0888


POOL CLOSING COMPANY


Scale Down Solutions Inc. – Tony or Steve

scaledownsolutions@gmail.com

647-237-6441


PLUMBERS


Allto Construction (Orangeville)

519-941-6402

Manax Plumbing & Heating Ltd.

905-880-5900

519-942-8147

Mr. Rooter

905-838-5050

905-452-1531

Plumb PERFECT – Paul Lamoureux

905-584-7890

1-888-458-1979

Horseshoe Hill Plumbing and Heating – Phil Lamoureuxhorseshoehillplumbing@golden.net

905-584-1108

416-768-5908 – Cell


RENOVATORS


PDB General Contracting – Jeff Knie

(Insurance Appraisals Also)

905-936-5700

416-984-5230

Lingard Enterprises – Mark Lingard

1-888-216-3249


ROOFERS



Cairns Roofing

www.cairnsroofing.com

905-880-4771


SEPTIC CLEANERS


Scoles Septic Service Inc.

905-880-4821

Swaffield Septic Pumping Service

1-800-465-8712

Terry Hunter

519-941-1177


SNOW REMOVAL


Jim McCluskey

905-584-9197


SURVEYORS


Rabideau & Czerwinski – Tom Czerwinski

tom@rcols.com

416-252-2511

J.R. Finnie O.L.S. – Rod Finnie

rfinnie@jrfinnie.com

519-833-2380

D.J. Cullen Ltd., Surveyors

519-941-3881


TREE SERVICE


Rileys Tree Services Inc. - Mark Beisel

www.rileystreeservices.com  rileystreeservices@gmail.com

416-580-8483

CALEDON TREES - Tree Moving & Supply - Norm Patten

Custom digging, we buy and sell quality trees!

caledontrees@yahoo.ca


416-543-7361


WATERPROOFING - BASEMENT


Aquaseal – Pierre Van Belleghem
aquaseal800@yahoo.ca
www.aquasealwaterproofing.com
1-800-665-3257


WELLS


Country Trades Ltd. – Bob Shirley

519-942-9167

Reid-Skinner Services – Ron Skinner

1-905-455-8269

Inglewood Pumps Ltd. - Well Drilling Contractor

519-941-1271

Highland Water Well Drilling Inc.


519-369-6363


WOOD PRODUCTS



Century Wood Products Inc. - David Hammersley

Tongue & grooved wall & ceiling materials, hand hewn beams, reclaimed lumber, etc.

hammersleywood@gmail.com  www.centurywood.com

705-730-4694


​WINDOW CLEANER


On-Site Cleaning

info@onsitecleaning.ca, www.onsitecleaning.ca

289-553-6859

John's Window Cleaning

windowcleaning905@gmail.com

(also Eavestrough Cleaning & small dump runs)

905-729-0661 (Nancy or John)

Clean Your Windows.ca

Jason Jayne - jj@cleanyourwindows.ca

519-939-3645